Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Thanks Mom & Dad!!

Don’t you love how no matter how old you get – you can still turn to your parents whenever you need them? This morning when I was at the downtown studio there was a bit of a sketchy situation, leaving me to feel a little uneasy to go back alone again after dark for my last shoot. Our Wednesday night are crazy with the kid’s schedules, so Matt couldn’t go – so I called up my dad and without hesitation he said he would go with me. It was so fun to have time to hang out with just him. And my mom is CONSTANTLY helping us out. If you have had a shoot on a Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday – most likely we were able to do that because my mom watched my little ones. I really couldn’t run this business with out all the help and support they give us. So THANK YOU Nana & Boppa! We really appreciate everything you guys do for us!

Leave a Reply

