Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Anna (and fam)

 

Miss Anna was part of our first year club so we have done her pictures lots and lots. I love when I really get to know my families for a couple reasons. First off, I love the relationship that I get to build not only with the parents, but the kids – I love that they know me. Another huge reason is that I have found – the more I have worked with my clients – the more they relax during the shoot, trusting that I will get the job done – which makes it possible for us to get those amazing candid images everyone loves so much and makes the whole time much more enjoyable. Anna, her parents and I basically played for an hour and these are definitely some of my favorite pics. So – moral of the story – book more shoots and chillax. πŸ™‚ hee hee…

 

We have had so many pups join us in our pics this year – isn’t this guy so adorable?! He’s got lots of tricks too. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

