Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Our new patio table

So I was out running early the other morning and someone had this fabulous wooden patio table in their trash. So I called up my dad to see if he was working close by that day – and my luck – he was! So he stopped by and grabbed it for me. It needed a little love – but after tightening a few screws, sanding it down and staining it – it’s fabulous again. I got on Craigs List this week and happened to find these chairs and bench for $20! So after a little more sanding – and spray  paint – we have a great new patio set that is much more my style and fits our whole family!

The before:

The After:

One response

  1. Gorgeous Catherine!! Now that’s a diamond in the rough…great find!!!

    June 27, 2011 at 3:42 pm

Leave a Reply

