Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

The Uleman Family

So I love my job for a million reasons – but one is all the different people I get to work with every week. I love the fact that some of my clients have become friends and I feel so comfortable with them and can’t wait to see them.  And on the other hand it’s always fun to get to meet new people and new families, however I never really know what the family will be like or how the shoot will play out. I have to say with the Uleman family I was OVERJOYED! They showed up and were fabulous! The girls were beautiful and naturals in front of the camera and I adored all of their very different personalities.  I had an absolute blast working with them.

How beautiful is this couple?!!

I love this girls personality – she was cracking me up!

Leave a Reply

