Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

33 weeks!

Taking my own maternity pictures last time taught me so much that I had a little extra time down at the studio the other day so I gave it another whirl. Not that the pictures are that much different aside from me getting larger and larger! But not only do I think I will be glad I have these down the road but I really have learned so much for the upcoming maternity shoots that I have! We are in our 34th week now. It’s hard to believe that our baby will be here so soon! I love you so much already little girl – I can’t wait to meet you!

Leave a Reply

