Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Sam

I’ve been so fortunate to be taking pictures of Sam since he was only 3 months old! We just had his 2 year photo shoot the other week.  This is absolutely one of my favorite parts of my job. I get to watch these kids grow up and know them an their family.  I look forward to their shoots and seeing how much they have changed and grown.

We did Sam’s last shoot at his house and it was so much fun! He played with his toys and I followed him around!  Kids at this age are just so themselves at home and I love that it’s such a personal photo shoot.  I actually loved how this shoot came out so much that I grabbed my camera yesterday morning and just shot pictures of my 3 year old in his room while he played with his toys. It’s a point of his life that I want to remember forever.

One response

  1. Pingback: Playtime «

Leave a Reply

