Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Love you baby

With this being our last baby, and knowing what a true miracle and blessing it is to be able to carry a baby – I have enjoyed this pregnancy so much. I still complain, I’m still exhausted and still have all the aches and pains, but I’m grateful to be able to carry my baby and feel her move in my tummy, and to know that in a couple of months she will be here with us and bringing so much joy to me just as our other three kids already do.

3 responses

  1. Becky Herber

    You’re stunning Catherine!!!

    February 28, 2011 at 7:51 am

  2. Kellie Beresh

    What a great pic, Catherine!

    February 28, 2011 at 8:14 am

  3. Pingback: 33 weeks! « Bosley Creative Photography

Leave a Reply

