Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Madison’s prayer tonight

Maddie prays every night for us at dinner. Tonight this was her prayer – it melted me just a little so I had to share.

“Dear God, Thank you for letting me play with my beautiful family. And thank you for letting me get married with my daddy.  Amen.”

We had a wedding here tonight before dinner – vail, flowers (ripped straight out my front yard), a princess dress – the works.  She just told Jackson “I got married with Daddy and we kissded” Jackson said “ewww that’s gross!” and she said “I know but that is what you do when you get married.”

Leave a Reply

