Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Brianna

Every now and then I get clients that are so excited about their photo shoot that they get me all super pumped about it.  Let’s just say that I was VERY excited for Brianna’s shoot!  She showed up and was all the fabulous I had expected – lots of great outfits, a huge personality and a gorgeous smile.  Thanks for being so wonderful (and patient!) Brianna.  You’re a beautiful girl and I hope you are loving your senior year!!

Leave a Reply

