Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

The Beresh Fam

The Beresh family had me out to their gorgeous lake home tonight for a photo shoot.  We had a blast and as always I loved getting to hang out with the boys and Kellie and Steve.  (Kellie was a mom of the month over at Care Hound a couple months ago!!) I can’t say enough good things about this family so I will just let you enjoy a sneak peek from our shoot.

I love this picture - don't they look like they belong on the cover of a Pottery Barn catalog?

Leave a Reply

