Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Our 4th of July

The best picture I took all day - and possibly one of my favorite pictures ever.

**Side note – these were all taken on the same day – my little ones just happen to change their clothes at least once through the day.  It’s awesome when it comes time to do laundry.

Kobe was all over the fireworks this year - he wasn't about to let the rain hold him back.

I just love this girl. She cracks me up.

Jack got an owie...

Parachutes!

She's good stuff...

I love this picture. Madison always talks about being big like Kobe some day - they think he is so cool.

Snuggles for Nana!

That would be a pack of black cats that he is burying in the mud to blow up. Shockingly enough - I gave him the idea.

Silly girls watching the fireworks

Sleepy boys after a long day

Leave a Reply

