Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Happy Birthday Kobe!

My oldest little guy is turning ten years old this Saturday.  I can’t even believe the emotional roller coaster it has sent me on.  I keep looking at Jackson and thinking – wasn’t Kobe this little just a year ago? He and I are spending his birthday in Chicago and I couldn’t be more excited to do that with him.  Kobe I am so proud of you and what an amazing brother, friend, teammate, and son you are.  I cherish every day with you and love you more than you will ever know.  

I found a few pictures of my little Kobesters – check them out – I definitely miss these days but love where we are now and look forward to seeing what the future holds for Kobe. Happy Birthday Blue – you mean the world to me!!

Leave a Reply

