Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Happy Snowday – here’s a giveaway!

Two of the things that I love most about living in Nebraska are Husker Saturdays and snow days!!  While we are home bound today I thought I would have a little give away for one lucky winner!  It is super easy – just leave a comment to this blog post – telling us anything – what you are doing for the holidays, just say hi or why you love BC so much – (haha)!  We will then draw a winner from the comments – be sure to tell everyone about it!! The more that enter the merrier! Okay – here’s the prize!

You get a FREE  1 hour consultation from Jessica McKay of Birdhouse Interiors!  You will be hearing more about her in our next newsletter (want to get our newsletter? – leave that as your comment with your email address!).  For now – check out her website and see her amazing work – we feel so fortunate to be working with her!  And leave your comment – she is so awesome to work with and works really well with people on a budget!!  And one of the best things about her – she is super down to earth and not pushy at all!  

Can’t wait to hear from you all – and happy snow day!


		
11 responses

  1. Heather

    Happy Snow Day to you!!! We are still in our jammies at the McLaughlin house! So far I have made two pots of soup; one for us and one for a neighbor, made some holiday truffles, and wrapped a few gifts! All this makes me think, what do the holidays and Bosley Creative have in common? They both capture beautiful moments of our children and family!

    December 8, 2009 at 3:02 pm

  2. Mom

    I love snow days too!! Made cookies and bread this morning. Worked on Christmas gifts this afternoon and are having a blizzrd potluck with the neighbors for supper!! Hope we have a snow day tomorrow too!! And ditto to Heathers comment about BC!!

    December 8, 2009 at 4:44 pm

  3. Abby Magers

    We took the kids sledding. Would’ve been some great pix!
    Jill

    December 8, 2009 at 5:08 pm

  4. Heidi McIntire

    What I LOVE about this snow day is that Brodie is sooo excited to see snow!! He was too young last year to know what was going on, but today all he is doing is looking out the window yelling “SNOWWWWWW!”

    December 8, 2009 at 6:08 pm

  5. Rochelle

    What a great idea! I always choose my prints based on where I can hang them or frame them. Happy Snow Day!

    December 8, 2009 at 8:45 pm

  6. Lisa

    Twas the night before the snow day & all thru my house my kids were all sleeping & so was my spouse. The white stuff was coming down in truck loads – or was that the laundry! Anyway, the white stuff was coming ready or not! It was then I knew my Tuesday was shot.

    December 8, 2009 at 9:12 pm

  7. Great giveaway! If I win, here’s a fair warning: I share an apartment w/two other guys and a ping pong table that takes up half of the main room. Ha, not too much one can do with that space.

    Hope to see you two at tomorrow’s meetup, thanks so much for making it to the last one.

    December 9, 2009 at 12:33 pm

  8. Pingback: Tweets that mention Happy Snowday – here’s a giveaway! « Bosley Creative's Blog -- Topsy.com

  9. Even as a father now, I still enjoy snow days. Our family has been camped out in the living room, listening to Christmas music, playing, and watching the snow pile up outside.

    December 9, 2009 at 12:47 pm

  10. Julie

    Wow, I could sure use some interior design advice! Hope everyone is enjoying the blizzard 🙂

    December 9, 2009 at 1:59 pm

  11. I really need to win an hour with Jessica! I want to paint our main floor some fun colors to get rid of the BORING beige. I am too chicken to pick out the colors on my own! HELP! Jill : )

    December 11, 2009 at 4:27 pm

Leave a Reply

