Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Cuteness from A to Z…

These 2 little cuties live in our circle.  From the 1st time I met them I was hoping their mama would ask me to do their pictures – they are so adorable!!  So I was thrilled when she got in touch with me recently to set something up.  She also opted for the “no moms allowed” shoot – where I just pick up the kids and take them myself for the shoot.  It is great – the moms don’t stress, the kids and I have an amazing time, and from what I hear it is even more exciting to get the pictures back because they don’t know what to expect.  Let me know if you want to know more about it!

This just might be one of the cutest pictures ever!!  

schuka1

I’ve said it a thousand times – but I don’t think that there is anything better than seeing the relationships between siblings.  So naturally – I just adore these pictures.

sgirls

I could honestly post their entire shoot I loved it so much – but in the interest of time – here are just a few! 

DSC_1503sos96

DSC_1512os

DSC_1573

DSC_1604

DSC_1625

DSC_1658

DSC_1696os79

DSC_1756sp

 

 

Leave a Reply

