Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Merdy

I am sure at some point through this post I am going to tear up a little and get a little sappy – but bear with me.  Meredith’s family moved in a couple houses down from my parents when I was 11.  She was just a baby and her parents were so young and cool.  They instantly became like a second family to me and I started babysitting Meredith as much as I possibly could.  She was the cutest little blonde haired brown eyed girl you had ever seen and she ran around calling me “Cacky”.  I loved her like my own little sis and her mom became a total mentor to me in every aspect of life, being a mom, being a good wife, and being a business owner.  Meredith is 17 now and in her senior year of high school.  She is incredibly beautiful and talented all with a constant laugh and smile on her face and a great head on her shoulders.  I couldn’t be any more proud of her and the person she has become.  Merdy Mac thanks for letting me do your pictures – you are the most gorgeous girl ever – inside and out.  We love you and can’t wait to see where your future takes you.  

DSC_9199e copy

DSC_9327 copy

DSC_9363bw copy

DSC_9165 copy

DSC_9598 copy

DSC_9223 copy

DSC_9476e copy

 

Leave a Reply

