Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

A few of my favorite things…

With Christmas just right around the corner I can’t help but think of the Kenny Roger’s version of this song.  My dad played it all the time when we were little.  Through out the next few months I will be posting a few of my favorite things, people, local business etc…  I have been extremely fortunate to work with and get to know quite a few wonderful people and I would love to “share the wealth” (of knowledge) with all of you.  So check back often to see my “fomft” posts!

FOMFT #1

http://www.missthingsboutique.com

This Boutique called Miss Things Boutique sells pettiskirts that are gorgeous and waaaay more reasonable than anywhere else that I have seen. Not to mention that you can completely customize your skirt.  You love animal prints – they have them – all kinds, want a vintage lace look (one of my favorites!!) – done,  polkadots are your thing?  Check out theirs!  They just came out with a new Damask one – which I am pretty sure will be added to my studio collection very soon!  Check out their site – they have it all from just the skirts to the entire outfit.  Become a fan on Facebook and you will see all the new products right when they come out!

 

This is the rockin' raspberry with extra ruffles!

This is the rockin' raspberry with extra ruffles!

Leave a Reply

