Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

S, B, & T

I got to take these guys out all on my own the other night.  I LOVE when I get to do this because the kids and I just get to go have fun and do our own thing – and the kids are always awesome for me!  These guys had me cracking up the entire night!  I LOVE their pictures and how they came out.  Jess – here is just a little sneak peek to hold you off and to hopefully stop the harrassment when I pick up kids from school. 🙂 

 

Yes – it’s another boardwalk strip!  This one is a 10×30 and these types of pictures are perfect for the strips. 

Taylor

I LOVE this one – it’s too funny…

DSC_0089

Yep – this was the boy’s idea… 🙂

DSC_0158

DSC_9804

DSC_9959

 

 

One response

  1. jessica

    I love these pictures! Thanks so much you did an awesome job! I am so excited to get them on my walls!!!!!!!!!!!!

    September 9, 2009 at 7:47 am

Leave a Reply

