Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

M&J

Mary and Josh have a very special place with me and I don’t even think their family knows why!  They were my first ever real clients when I started Bosley Creative.  My buddy JR who is single (yes ladies – he is single and a great guy!) with no kiddos actually forwarded my email about my new business to them and they booked over 2 years ago.  I absolutely love working with them – their mommy really gets what I do and has a total appreciation for those “real” pictures that I love so much.  Not to mention she is just fabulous and we could talk for hours on end – in fact after this last shoot – I brought freeze pops for the kids and while they sat and ate those we sat and talked for a looong time!  🙂  Thank you guys for not only kicking off my business 2 and a half years ago – but for being such wonderful clients!! 

 

I just love this one…

mc5

Isn’t he the sweetest?!?!!

mc1

mc2

One word – stunning…

mc3

Leave a Reply

