Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Sweet sweet Eva

DSC_1497sp

DSC_1461

DSC_1541

DSC_1681

I met Eva last fall when we did a photo shoot in my studio.  I still laugh when I think about that shoot – she loved to play behind the backdrops – so that is where a lot of the shoot took place!  We also colored and truly just played – and the pictures came out wonderful!  This year we got to play outside.  These are some of my favorite pictures ever!  She is gorgeous – and full of personality.  And her parents are amazing – I feel so fortunate to have met them all!!

One response

  1. Becky

    Your are such a talented photographer. I’m so glad we have found you to capture these precious moments!!!!!!

    August 26, 2009 at 7:25 pm

Leave a Reply

