Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

J-bird….

Jackson turned 2 last month and I am finally getting up some pictures from his shoots.  DSC_0990

my sweetie boy

my sweetie boy

This is one of my favorites - this is puppy - J's best buddy since birth.

This is one of my favorites - this is puppy - J's best buddy since birth.

Love you puppy!

Love you puppy!

DSC_4847

It's not like we were going to do a shoot of Jax with out Maddie getting hers done too!

It's not like we were going to do a shoot of Jax with out Maddie getting hers done too!

DSC_4810

We did a separate shoot with Kobe too.

 

I adore my little sweeties.

I adore my little sweeties.

These stair pictures are my favorite - they say so much about my kids.  Jackson is never listening, Maddie's being a comedian, and Kobe thinks he is Hercules. :)

These stair pictures are my favorite - they say so much about my kids. Jackson is never listening, Maddie's being a comedian, and Kobe thinks he is Hercules. 🙂

 

Again - Jax - doing his own thing.

Again - Jax - doing his own thing.

my boy.

my boy.

I love seeing them all run and play together.

I love seeing them all run and play together.

Leave a Reply

