Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Beautiful Emily

I swear I don’t only allow gorgeous people at Bosley Creative – I just have had such good luck!  This is Emily – she is going to be a senior at Millard North this year.  I can’t even say enough great things about her.  (and a little shout out for her mama – not only are they amazing people – changing lives every day of girls out at Boys Town – but when they walked up – I seriously wasn’t sure which one the mom was – I was totally caught off guard – she was super tiny and cute just like all the rest of them!)

Emily was a total sweet heart and her choice in outfits was perfect!  Not to mention – she is an absolute beauty and a natural in front of the camera – check ’em out…

I am obviously waaay into this pose - you will see what I mean... :)

I am obviously waaay into this pose - you will see what I mean... 🙂

 
DSC_0005

DSC_9981

 

"The Girls" - get your pictures done with your besties - we just dropped the charge for having extra people in your senior pics!!

"The Girls" - get your pictures done with your besties - we just dropped the charge for having extra people in your senior pics!!

DSC_9920

DSC_9813

Leave a Reply

