Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Ethan’s senior shoot

 

DSC_6792sp

DSC_6997

DSC_6971
DSC_6879

DSC_6709I got to spend the evening a couple weeks ago with Ethan and his mom doing his senior photo shoot. The guy is amazing. Not only is he super talented but one of the nicest of most polite guys I have ever met. He was so easy going and let me drag him all over town taking pictures! And look at him – so good looking!! He made my job easy! Thanks you guys – I had a great time!! I can’t wait to show you the rest of the pictures!! But here are just a few of my favorites…

Leave a Reply

