Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

The other "Rings"

Scot (the daddy in the pics) is also a part of the original Winterburn fam! He and his wife Kendy have their 2 little sweethearts – we got soooo many pictures it took me hours just to narrow them to around 100! The kids have so much personality – especially Mallory! When I went to drop off their Father’s Day order Grandma and Grandpa were babysitting (“Grandma” was like a mom to me growing up) – I had interruped bath time and Mallory came running down the stairs – completely naked – it was hilarious! Thanks for letting me photograph you all again – I loved every minute of it!





Kendy is such a fun mom every time I see her – always taking the time to just really play with the kids – it is so cute!

Mallory – obviously is going to be a volleyball star someday…

Leave a Reply

