Capturing real smiles, real moments, and real memories

Lucky ME!

Jordan was my final rep this year for 2010 seniors. She was amazing to work with – a girl wise beyond her years. She’s one of those people that you just know is going places!! And on top of all that – she is gorgeous!! Good luck with your senior year Jordan – enjoy every minute of it!!






This picture is for every mom out there… I am sure you all recognize this look – I see it all the time – and caught it this time. It cracks me up – it’s the “stop telling me how to sit/smile/look etc…” look. I am sure in another 10 years I will be getting it ALL the time too!

Leave a Reply

